DUNKIN SKIDS DAILY RANT: I’M SO PISSED!

dunkin skids 3So. Here I’am sitting by myself in this freak show, waiting to be fed like some goddamn rabbit hung out to dry in the clink. I know their doing it on purpose. That orderly is still pissed at me for biting him. It’s cool cause i gotta friend coming to visit soon and, i know she’s gonna bring some food for me. I think the next time i see that over grown poster boy for security guards; i’ll bite his tongue out of his mouth! This has been a DUNKIN SKIDS DAILY RANT!

Leave a Reply

