DUNKIN SKIDS FREESTYLE SESSION AND RANDOM RANT!

DUNKIN AND DRAGONDUNKIN AND DRAGONDUNKIN AND DRAGONTick-tock, tick-tock, tick-tock! Dragon’s all over my damn jock! I tell him to leave me alone. He says hell no he won’t go.
Tick-tock, tick-tock, tick-tock! Dragon’s got me all strapped on stress. I asked him why he’s festering me? He responded by saying I don’t know. I didn’t have any other shit to do.
TIck-Tock, ti…Oh, god! I can’t believe Shakeem’s got me doing this shit! I told him that i hate this random, rant, bullshit but, he don’t listen! What he needs is a swift kick in the buttocks! I got him and Dragon breathing down my neck! Can i get some relief please?! This has been another Dunkin Skids Random Rant! Stay tune for chapter 15: Coming Soon to a web site near you and remember. Dunkin Skids Lives Forever!

Leave a Reply

