THE DUNKIN SKIDS RANDOM RANT!

DUNKIN AND DRAGONDamn man. Eight weeks in this place and it still smells like friggin’ hog-spit. Jesus Christ on a crutch! You’d think these assholes heard of disinfectant. Not only that but, I keep getting a visit from this weird looking man-chick from She-males R’Us. He or she keeps telling me that the fine ass doctor whose treating me doesn’t have my best interest at heart. Awww shit! I gotta’ watch her too now. I mean I was always watching her ass but, now I gotta’ watch her entire person, her back and her front. Shit man! Welcome to Mount Saint What the Fuck! This has been another Dunkin Skids Random Rant!

One thought on “THE DUNKIN SKIDS RANDOM RANT!

  1. Pingback: THE DUNKIN SKIDS RANDOM RANT! | shakwinn

Leave a Reply

