THE DUNKIN SKIDS RANDOM RANT: I HATE THIS SHIT!

Dunkins WordGoddamn it! I’ve been in this crazy house thirty days already and there’s no sign of these asshole, administrators, ever letting me out of here! I have to get out. I have to find Kim and we have to get the fuck outta’ here! I just don’t know how yet. Where the hell is that she-male who visited last month. Why hasn’t he/she visited me yet? I’m ready to listen to the message he/she was spewing all those days ago. Girly-man needs to come back and I mean now! This has been another Dunkin Skids Random Rant! Catch the next installment coming next week. Dunkin Skids lives forever!

Leave a Reply

