THE DUNKIN SKIDS RANDOM RANT: I HATE THIS SHIT!

DUNKIN AND DRAGONCheck this shit out. I continue to tell doctor Ashley about my life story or whatever you wanna call it and, she just sits there in a daze like she’s stuck in the land of Googamoo. So, I tell the mini bitch “you can either listen to whatever I have to say or I can say see ya and I’d hate ta’ be ya!” I’m trying to do whatever I have to  do in order to get Kim back and, the good doctor wants to sleep on company time! Bulllllshit. This has been another Dunkin Skids Random Rant.

Leave a Reply

