THE DUNKIN SKIDS RANDOM RANT: I HATE THIS SHIT!

dunkin skids 3…almost killed someone today. It was that fucking psychologist. It wasn’t my fault. The bitch was playing stupid mind games with me. I don’t know who the hell she thinks she’s dealing with but, I’m no fucking joke. I’m sitting in this fucked up hospital, dishing out my life’s story to this medical ho and, she don’t wanna give me a fix. Yes, that’s right, I said a fix! I need it. I’m stressed the fuck out! I haven’t had any ass in six years and these motherfuckers at Mount Saint What the Fuck still won’t tell me where Kim is! So, I decided to choke the good doctor with her own telephone wire! This has been another Dunkin Skids Random Rant.

Leave a Reply

