THE DUNKIN SKIDS RANDOM RANT: I HATE THIS SHIT!

dunkin skids the demon stareI saw the psychologist again. It’s been awhile. I heard she didn’t wanna’ see me because I had “Bumpey Dick.” I heard it gave her a case of nausea. Well, get over it lady! Better yet. Get over yourself! you wasn’t the one walking around with it. I was! The bitch just needs to do her job and help me get Kim back! She’d better. If she knows whats good for her. This has been another Dunkin Skids Random Rant.

Leave a Reply

