THE DUNKIN SKIDS RANDOM RANT: I HATE THIS SHIT!

Dunkin Runing From DragonHere we fucking go again! Dragon is back and he won’t leave me alone. Oh lord. He’s got my taste buds a buzzing for the dope again. Oh shit! I need a fix. Worse than that, my balls are tickling me as well. It all started when I saw this new patient in “What the Fuck I ain’t gonna lie. She looks like she’s hurtin’ for a motherfucking squirtin’! (laugh out loud) All seriousness. I gotta’ keep shit together so, I can get my daughter back. It’s fucking hard, though. All I wanna do is fuck, get high and fuck some more. Man. It ain’t easy being Dunkin Skids! This has been another Dunkin Skids Random Rant!

Leave a Reply

